

## Executive Bureau of PES Local | Socialist Local Representatives in Europe

## elected in the video conference of the Bureau of PES Local on 2 December 2021

President of PES Local Christophe ROUILLON (France),

Mayor of Coulaines, Conseiller général of Sarthe, President of

the PES-Group of the Committee of the Regions

First Vice President of PES Local Tim KÄHLER (Germany),

Mayor of Herford, Chairman of the Commission on European and International Affairs of the Bundes-SGK, Member of the

policy committee of the German Section of CEMR

Vice Presidents of PES Local Susana AMADOR (Portugal),

Member of the Portuguese Parliament, National Secretary of the Portuguese socialist Party for Municipalities and Local Authorities, Member of the PS National Policy Board,

President of the Municipal Assembly of Loures

Tom JUNGEN (Luxembourg),

Mayor of the Municipality of Roeser, Secretary General of the Luxembourg Socialist Workers' Party (LSAP), Member

of the Committee of the Regions

Kata TÜTTŐ (Hungary),

Deputy Mayor of Budapest, Member of the Party

executive of the Hungarian Socialist Party (MSZP), Member of the Committee of the Regions, Vice-President of the PES-

Group of the Committee of the Regions

Secretary General of PES Local Marc TARABELLA (Belgium),

Member of the European Parliament, Mayor of Anthisnes

Deputy Secretary General

Peter HAMON (Germany),

of PES Local

Deputy Director of the Bundes-SGK, Head of the

Secretariat of PES Local

Treasurer of PES Local Günther SIDL (Austria),

Member of the European Parliament

Former PES Local President of Roland SCHÄFER (Germany) was appointed Honorary President of PES Local